Company

Suite

Phone

Website

Amazing Grace Bakery & Café LL01 218-723-0075 http://www.amazinggracebakery.com/
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. 505 218-722-4761 https://www.ameriprise.com/
Art Dock 101 218-722-1451 http://www.art-dock.com/
Blue Heron Trading Co. 102 218-722-8799 http://www.theblueherontradingcompany.com/
Board of Water and Soil Resources 403 218-723-4752 http://www.bwsr.state.mn.us/
Building Office 314
Christian Eggert Violins 302 218-726-1970 http://www.christianeggertviolins.com/
Duluth Pack Store 108 218-722-1707 http://www.duluthpack.com/
Environmental Law & Policy Center 309 312-795-3747
Farmers Insurance 600 218-722-2944
Fitment Group 610 218-722-3419 http://www.fitmentgroup.com/
GeaCom 700 218-740-4700 http://myphrazer.com/
Hepzibah’s Sweet Shoppe 104 218-722-5049 http://www.chocolatesduluth.com/
HTK, Inc 800 218-728-3651 http://www.htkmarketing.com/
J. Skylark 201 218-722-3794
Kenspeckle Letterpress 206 218-727-3706 http://www.kenspeckleletterpress.com/
Kollath Graphic Design 406 218-727-1731 http://kollathdesign.com/
Lake Avenue Café 107 218-722-2355 http://www.lakeavenuecafe.com/
Minnesota Environmental Partnership 223 218-727-0700 http://www.mepartnership.org/
Minnesota Gifts by Sandra Dee 103 218-722-3746 http://www.minnesotagiftsduluth.com/
Neva Design 313 218-728-1886
North Point Geographic Solutions 400 218-720-6747 http://www.northpointgis.com/
Northern Waters Smokehaus 106 218-724-7307 http://www.nwsmokehaus.com/
Red Pebble Web Design 406 218-213-8905 http://www.red-pebble.com
Rosewood Music 304 218-720-6086 http://rosewood-music.net/
Securitas Security Services 300 218-727-7870
Split Rock Trading & Weath Management 303 218-879-3262
St. Louis River Alliance 321 218-733-9520 http://www.stlouisriver.org/
Stauffer Art Studio 220 218-720-5888 http://lisastauffer.com/
Structured Wealth Advisors 604 218-720-6989 http://www.structuredwealthadvisors.com/
Taste of Saigon 105 218-727-1598 http://www.tasteofsaigoninc.com/
Tetrah 208 218-722-2411 http://www.tetrahwellness.com/
The Conservation Fund 404 218-722-2393 http://www.conservationfund.org/
The Minnesota Land Trust 404 218-722-4641 http://www.mnland.org/
The Nature Conservancy 308 218-727-6119 http://www.nature.org/
Two & Co. 204 218-727-2414 http://www.twoandco.com/
Walleye Trading Advisors, LLC 222 952-345-5232
Located on the shores of Lake Superior in Beautiful Duluth, Minnesota
10am - 9pm Monday through Friday     l    10am - 8pm Saturday
10pm - 5pm Sunday     l    hours for restaurants may vary
Dewitt Seitz Marketplace