Company

Suite

Phone

Website

Amazing Grace Bakery & Café LL01 218-723-0075 http://www.amazinggracebakery.com/
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. 505 218-722-4761  
Art Dock 101 218-722-1451  
Balancing Bodywerks 322 218-590-3542  
Blue Heron Trading Co. 102 218-722-8799 http://www.theblueherontradingcompany.com/
Board of Water and Soil Resources 403 218-723-4752 http://www.bwsr.state.mn.us/
Christal Center 208 218-722-2411 http://www.christalcenter.com
Christian Eggert Violins 302 218-726-1970 http://www.christianeggertviolins.com/
Clarity 206 218-727-4735  
Co. Lab/ 3 Five 510 218-393-3583 http://3five.com/
Darrell Jacobson and Charles Ziegler, CPA’s 319 218-727-7595  
Farmers Insurance 600 218-722-2944  
Fitment Group 610 218-722-3419  
GeaCom 700 218-740-4700 http://myphrazer.com/
Great Northern Services, Inc. 320 218-722-8231  
Hepzibah’s Sweet Shoppe 104 218-722-5049  
International Mountain Bicycling Association 404 218-310-0264 http://www.imba.com/
J. Skylark 201 218-722-3794  
Kate Whittaker Studio 207 218-355-0958 http://www.katewhittaker.com
Kenspeckle Letterpress 206 218-727-3706 http://www.kenspeckleletterpress.com/
Kollath Graphic Design 406 218-727-1731 http://kollathdesign.com/
Lake Avenue Café 107 218-722-2355 http://www.lakeavenuecafe.com/
Minnesota Environmental Partnership 222 218-727-0700 http://www.mepartnership.org/
Minnesota Gifts by Sandra Dee 103 218-722-3746 http://www.minnesotagiftsduluth.com/
Minnesota Legal Register 314 218-722-6911  
Neva Design 313 218-728-1886  
North Point Geographic Solutions 400 218-720-6747 http://www.northpointgis.com/
Northern Waters Smokehaus 106 218-724-7307 http://www.nwsmokehaus.com/
Otlak Felt Studio & Clothing 401 218-728-4078  
Red Pebble Web Design 406 218-213-8905 http://www.red-pebble.com
Rosewood Music 304 218-720-6086 http://rosewood-music.net/
Securitas Security Services 300 218-727-7870  
St. Louis River Alliance 321 218-733-9520 http://www.stlouisriver.org/
Stauffer Art Studio 220 218-720-5888 http://lisastauffer.com/
Structured Wealth Advisors 604 218-720-6989  
Swampthing Environmental 324 218-349-1612  
Taste of Saigon 105 218-727-1598  
The Conservation Fund 404 218-722-2393 http://www.conservationfund.org/
The Nature Conservancy 308 218-727-6119 http://www.nature.org/
Tryon Media 405 218-464-4595   
Two & Co. 204 218-727-2414  
Walleye Trading Advisors, LLC 222 952-345-5232  
Word Processing of Duluth 314 218-722-6911  
Located on the shores of Lake Superior in Beautiful Duluth, Minnesota
10am - 9pm Monday through Friday     l    10am - 8pm Saturday
10pm - 5pm Sunday     l    hours for restaurants may vary
Dewitt Seitz Marketplace